Beat Street Records

Billy Joel - Piano Man LP


Piano Man is the second studio album by Billy Joel, originally released on November 9, 1973. Featuring the legendary hits, “Piano Man,” “The Ballad Of Billy The Kid,” and “Captain Jack"

1. Travelin' Prayer
2. Piano Man
3. Ain't No Crime
4. You're My Home
5. The Ballad Of Billy The Kid
6. Worse Comes To Worst
7. Stop In Nevada
8. If I Only Had The Words (To Tell You)
9. Somewhere Along The Line
10. Captain Jack