Run Out Groove

Biohazard - Urban Discipline 2LP (Run Out Groove Edition)


With their unique mixture of hardcore, metal and groove/rap, Biohazard crested the Mount Olympus of the international hardcore and metal scene at the beginning of the '90s. What started out with Biohazard (1990) found its worthy continuation in Urban Discipline (1992) and State Of The World Address (1994). On the strength of hit single "Punishment" which became the most played video in the history of MTV's Headbangers Ball at the time, Urban Discipline moved a million copies and led to opening slots on the road for the likes of House of Pain, Sick Of It All, Fishbone, and Kyuss. This vinyl 2LP reissue of Urban Discipline from Run Out Groove marks the album's first U.S. release on the format and sees it expanded with bonus tracks and deluxe packaging including an exclusive poster.


  1. Chamber Spins Three
  2. Punishment
  3. Shades Of Grey
  4. Business
  5. Black And White And Red All Over
  6. Man With A Promise
  7. Disease
  8. Urban Discipline
  9. Loss


  1. Wrong Side Of the Tracks
  2. Mistaken Identity
  3. We're Only Gonna Die (From Our Own Arrogance)
  4. Tears Of Blood
  5. Hold My Own
  6. Business (demo)
  7. Urban Discipline (demo)
  8. Loss (demo)
  9. Black And White And Red All Over (demo)