Beat Street Records

Bjork - Debut LP

One Little Indian

In celebration of Björk’s mid-career retrospective at the Museum of Modern Art in New York, and the release of the Björk: Archives book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Icelandic artist's back catalog on vinyl including Debut (1993), Post (1995), Homogenic (1997), Vespertine (2001), Medulla (2004), Volta (2007) and Biophilia (2011). 
Debut marks Björk's first solo endeavor following the break-up of the Sugarcubes. The shimmering 10-song set was produced by Nellee Hooper who also co-wrote five of the album's ten electronic dance-pop tracks and features the distinct singles "Human Behaviour," "Venus as a Boy," "Big Time Sensuality" and "Violently Happy."

Track Listing:
1.  Human Behaviour 
2.  Venus As A Boy 
3.  There's More To Life Than This 
4.  Like Someone In Love 
5.  Big Time Sensuality 
6.  One Day 
7.  Aeroplane 
8.  Come To Me 
9.  Violently Happy 
10. The Anchor Song 


Latest Tweets