One Little Indian

Bjork - Post LP

In celebration of Björk’s mid-career retrospective at the Museum of Modern Art in New York, and the release of the Björk: Archives book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Icelandic artist's back catalog on vinyl including Debut (1993), Post (1995), Homogenic (1997), Vespertine (2001), Medulla (2004), Volta (2007) and Biophilia (2011).               
For her second solo outing following the break-up of the Sugarcubes Björk enlisted a handful of top producers including Nellee Hooper, Graham Massey, Tricky, Howie B and Marius de Vries and ambitiously expands on her electronic dance-pop sound with trip-hop and orchestral flourishes. Featuring the singles "Army Of Me," "Hyperballad," "It's Oh So Quiet," "Isobel" and "Possibly Maybe."
Track Listing:
1.  Army of Me 
2.  Hyperballad 
3.  The Modern Things 
4.  It's Oh So Quiet 
5.  Enjoy 
6.  You've Been Flirting Again 
7.  Isobel 
8.  Possibly Maybe 
9.  I Miss You 
10. Cover Me 
11. Headphones