Black Flag - Family Man LP


Track Listing:
1.  Family Man
2.  Salt on a Slug
3.  Hollywood Diary
4.  Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
5.  Shed Reading (Rattus Norvegicus)
6.  No Deposit - No Return
7.  Armageddon Man
8.  Long Lost Dog of It
9.  I Won't Stick Any of You Unless and Until I Can Stick All of You!
10. Account for What?
11. The Pups Are Doggin' It