Beat Street Records

Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell 2LP (Deluxe Edition)



LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
A1 Neon Knights 3:52
A2 Children Of The Sea 5:34
A3 Lady Evil 4:24
A4 Heaven And Hell 6:57
B1 Wishing Well 4:07
B2 Die Young 4:44
B3 Walk Away 4:25
B4 Lonely Is The Word 5:48
LP Two: Bonus Tracks
C1 Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) 6:26
C2 Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) 7:19
C3 Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit) 3:57
C4 Neon Knights (Live 1980) 5:11
D1 Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 5:52
D2 Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) 12:20
D3 Die Young (Live 1980) 4:36