Beat Street Records

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Kaya (35th Anniversary Edition) LP


Remastered from the Original Analogue Source by Kevin Reeves at Sterling Sound in Honor of the Album's 35th Anniversary!

Expanded with the Non-LP Track "Smile Jamaica" Initially Issued as the Flip Side of "Satisfy My Soul"!
Track Listing:
1.  Easy Skanking
2.  Kaya
3.  Is This Love
4.  Sun Is Shining
5.  Satisfy My Soul
6.  She's Gone
7.  Misty Morning
8.  Crisis
9.  Running Away
10. Time Will Tell
11. Smile Jamaica (bonus track)


Latest Tweets