Back To Black

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Natty Dread LP


 1974's Natty Dread is Bob Marley's first without Peter Tosh and Bunny Livingston although the Wailers' rhythm section of bassist Aston 'Family Man' Barrett and drummer Carlton Carlie is still in tow here. The 9-song set doesn't seem to suffer, however, as endearing classics like "Lively Up Yourself" and "No Woman No Cry" are supported by equally as impressive material as "Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)," "Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)," "Natty Dread" and "Revolution." 

Bob Marley Natty Dread Track Listing:

1. Lively Up Yourself
2. No Woman No Cry
3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
4. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
5. So Ja S'Eh
6. Natty Dread
7. Bend Down Low
8. Talkin' Blues
9. Revolution