Beat Street Records

Brad - In The Moment That You're Born LP (White Vinyl)

Loosegroove, Linc

Brad is Stone Gossard of Pearl Jam, Regan Hagar of Satchel/Malfunkshun, Shawn Smith (Pigeonhed and Satchel) and Keith Lowe.

'In The Moment That You're Born' features 10 never released songs, and all the lyrics were solely written by the late Shawn Smith, exception made for Stars N’ You, (originally written by Andy Wood of Mother Love Bone and Malfunkshun for the Deep Six Compilation). Barrett Jones plays piano on "Meadow in Autumn", while Hans Teuber plays horns and keys on various other tracks. The album was self-produced by Brad, and recorded and mixed by Floyd Reitsma at Studio Litho in Seattle (except for "In The Moment That You're Born," which was mixed by Josh Evans). The artwork was cured and crafted by Regan Hagar with the addition of pictures taken by Lance Mercer.

1. In the Moment That You're Born
2. Pieces of Sky in My Hand
3. Straight to the Hoop
4. Stars N You
5. Meadow in Autumn
6. Take Me Back Home
7. Without Guns
8. Hey Now What's the Problem
9. I'm Diggin U
10. Simple Subtraction