Britney Spears - Baby, One More Time Picture Disc LP


Chart-Topping Album Released For First Time On Picture Disc Vinyl!

Twenty years ago, Britney Spears helped usher in a new era in pop music with the release of her ground-breaking debut single, "...Baby One More Time." In honor of its 20th anniversary in 2018, Jive/Legacy Recordings, present a first time picture disc vinyl edition of her 1999 studio debut of the same name featuring the album's iconic cover on one side and an image of Britney from her early photo shoots on the other.

"...Baby One More Time" was released on October 23, 1998 and went on to become a cultural touchstone for an entire generation. Spears recently discussed the song with The Guardian stating, "The whole song is about that stress that we all go through as teens. I knew it was a great song. It was different and I loved it, (but) I don't think you can anticipate how a song is going to be received."

The track, written by Max Martin and produced by Martin and Rami, topped the charts in 19 countries. The album itself is 14x Platinum (Diamond certified) by the Recording Industry Association of America and has sold more than 25 million copies around the world. The companion music video released on November 24, 1998 lensed by Nigel Dick and one of the most influential videos of its time was named the most iconic of all time by MTV's long-running Total Request Live

  1. ...Baby One More Time
  2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
  3. Sometimes
  4. Soda Pop
  5. Born To Make You Happy
  6. From the Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  7. I Will Be There
  8. I Will Still Love You
  9. Thinkin' About You
  10. E-Mail My Heart
  11. The Beat Goes On