Fat Possum

Bun B - Trill 2LP

2005's Trill (Rap-A-Lot Records/Asylum) is the Gold Certified and critically acclaimed debut solo effort from hip-hop artist Bun B - formerly one half of the legendary southern rap duo UGK (UnderGround Kingz) with the late great Pimp C - and the first release in his 4-part Trill series. Peaking at No. 1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart, the star studded affair produced no less than four successful singles with "Draped Up" featuring Lil' Keke, the remix version featuring Slim Thug, Lil' Keke, Chamillionaire, Mike Jones, Paul Wall, Aztek, Z-Ro and Lil' Flip, "Git It" featuring Ying Yang Twins, and "Get Throwed" featuring Pimp C, Young Jeezy, Z-Ro and Jay-Z.

 Track Listing:

1.  The Inaugration
2.  Bun
3.  Get Throwed feat. Z-Ro, Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Pimp C
4.  Draped Up feat. Lil Keke
5.  I'm Fresh feat. Mannie Fresh
6.  Trill Recognize Trill feat. Ludacris 
7.  Pushin feat. Scarface and Young Jeezy
8.  I'm Ballin feat. Jazze Pha

1.  What I Represent 
2.  The Story
3.  Hold You Down feat. Trey Songz, Mike Jones, Baby
4.  I'm A G feat. TI
5.  Git it feat. Ying Yang Twinz 
6.  Who Needs A "B" feat. Too Short and Juvenile
7.  Retaliation is a Must feat. Mddl Fingz
8.  Draped Up H-Town Remix feat. H-Town All Stars
9.  Late Night Creepin feat. Skinhead Rob and Travis Barker