Christina Aguilera - Christina Aguilera LP (Picture Disc)


20th Anniversary Picture Disc Vinyl Pressing of No. 1 Debut Album featuring the Hits "Genie In A Bottle," "Come On Over (All I Want Is You)" and "What A Girl Wants"

Originally released by RCA Records in August 1999, Christina Aguilera – powered by four hit singles including her signature smash "Genie in a Bottle" – catapulted the then 18-year-old singer into the pop music stratosphere. The album's combination of teen pop, dance grooves and R&B/soul vibes earned Christina the 2000 Grammy Award for Best New Artist. Christina Aguilera entered the US Billboard 200 at No. 1 with first-week's sales of more than a quarter million copies. The album has been certified 8x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and has sold more than 14 million copies worldwide (with nine million copies in the U.S. alone). Sony/RCA invite music fans to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the album that launched the superstar's career with this eye-catching picture disc vinyl pressing!

  1. Genie In A Bottle
  2. What A Girl Wants
  3. I Turn To You
  4. So Emotional
  5. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
  6. Reflection
  7. Love For All Seasons
  8. Somebody's Somebody
  9. When You Put Your Hands On Me
  10. Blessed
  11. Love Will Find A Way
  12. Obvious