Chvrches - The Bones Of What You Believe: 10th Anniversary Edition 2LP


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of CHVRCHES critically-acclaimed debut album 'The Bones of What You Believe', they are releasing a newly remastered version. The album spawned seven singles including their massive alternate hit "The Mother We Share”. The 2LP/2CD version features previously unreleased songs, four from the album session, including “Manhattan” along with five live songs recorded at Ancienne Belgique.


1. The Mother We Share (Remastered)
2. We Sink (Remastered)
3. Gun (Remastered)
4. Tether (Remastered)
5. Lies (Remastered)
6. Under The Tide (Remastered)
7. Recover (Remastered)
8. Night Sky (Remastered)
9. Science/Visions (Remastered)
10. Lungs (Remastered)
11. By The Throat (Remastered)
12. You Caught The Light (Remastered)


1. Manhattan
2. White Summer
3. Talking In My Sleep
4. City On Fire
5. We Sink (Live At Ancienne Belgique / 2013)
6. Now Is Not The Time (Live At Ancienne Belgique / 2013)
7. Lies (Live At Ancienne Belgique / 2013)
8. Strong Hand (Live At Ancienne Belgique / 2013)
9. By The Throat (Live At Ancienne Belgique / 2013)