Curren$y & Harry Fraud - OutRunners LP


Curren$y and Harry Fraud's latest masterpiece is now making its way to vinyl.'The OutRunners' features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Jim Jones, and Conway the MachineThe OutRunners is the fourth collaborative project by Curren$y (aka Spitta Andretti)and Harry Fraud. The nine-track record follows the pair’s work on Cigarette Boats, The Stage, and The Marina. Spitta and Fraud enlisted a select number of complementing collaborators, including Conway The Machine on “Riviera Beach,” Wiz Khalifa on “90 IROC-Z,” Rick Ross on “Mugello Red” and Jim Jones on “In the Coupe.” The OutRunners delivers on all fronts, production that will make you want to visit a private beach, grown man lyrics, effortless deliveries, impregnable flows, wise words, and restorative vibes. Being celebrated by both fans and critics alike as their best work to date, The OutRunners finds Curren$y staying socially relevant while also providing that classic sound he’s known for. Meanwhile, Harry Fraud is at the top of his game on the production...

Track List

A1. Offloading
A2. Cutlass Cathedrals
A3. 90’ IROC-Z ft. Wiz Khalifa
A4. Gold & Chrome
A5. Mugello Red ft. Rick Ross

B1. Riviera Beach ft. Conway the Machine
B2. Seven Seas
B3. In the Coupe ft. Jim Jones
B4. Pounds of Paper