Daft Punk - Discovery 2LP


 Originally released in 2001, Discovery is the second studio album by the French house duo Daft Punk consisting of Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Highlights include the house anthems "One More Time" and "Digital Love" as well as the Kanye West sampled "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger."


1.  One More Time
2.  Aerodynamic
3.  Digital Love
4.  Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
5.  Crescendolls
6.  Night Vision
7.  Superheroes
8.  High Life
9.  Something About Us
10. Voyager
11. Veridis Quo
12. Short Circuit
13. Face to Face
14. Too Long