Daft Punk - Random Access Memories 2LP (180g)

One of the most anticipated albums of 2013, Random Access Memories (Columbia Records) is the fourth full-length from French house duo Daft Punk and first studio effort in eight years following 2005's Human After AllDaft Punk released their critically acclaimed debut Homework in 1997 and sophomore set Discovery to even further fanfare in 2001. Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks which clock in at over 75 minutes long.
Daft Punk consists of Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, who in their 20-year history together, have redefined electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped pop culture. Their awareness reached critical mass when they performed their hit “Stronger” on the Grammy Awards with Kanye West in 2008. They also appeared in and scored Disney’s Tron: Legacy (2010) which sold 700,000 and catapulted them to even greater heights.
The vinyl edition ofRandom Access Memories is pressed on two 180-gram LPs and also includes a download card and LP size booklet.
Daft Punk Random Access Memories Track Listing:
1.  Give Life Back to Music
2.  The Game of Love
3.  Giorgio by Morodor
4.  Within
5.  Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
6.  Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
7.  Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
8.  Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9.  Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact