Beat Street Records

Das EFX - Straight Up Sewaside LP

Music On Vinyl

The American hip hop duo Das EFX released their second album Straight Up Sewaside in 1993. Their rapid-fire vocals are just like on their debut Dead Serious innovative and drained in samples and beats. The chemistry between Drayz and Skoob is still present in their choice of wordplay. Iggity style is where the songs are built around and who gives a good expression of the versatile raps.



A1 Intro 0:38
A2 Underground Rappa 4:01
A3 Gimme Dat Micraphone 3:16
A4 Check It Out 3:55
A5 Interlude 0:30
A6 Freakit 3:18
A7 Rappaz 4:22
B1 Interview 1:29
B2 Baknaffek 3:33
B3 Kaught In Da Ak 4:51
B4 Wontu 2:55
B5 Krazy Wit Da Books 3:57
B6 It'z Lik Dat 3:30
B7 Host Wit Da Most (Rappaz Remix) 3:32


Latest Tweets