David Bowie - Never Let Me Down LP


Select stand-alone albums from 2018's David Bowie: Loving the Alien (1983-1988) box set will be issued on vinyl LP by Rhino/Parlophone in February 2019 including remastered versions of the three studio efforts, Let's Dance (1983), Tonight (1984) and Never Let Me Down (1987). Released during one of Bowie's most commercially successful periods, the Gold-certified Never Let Me Down maintained a greater degree of originality than its predecessor with "Zeroes," "Glass Spider" and the John Lennon homage that is the title track forming the backbone of the music maverick's highly theatrical Glass Spider world tour in 1988.

  1. Day-In Day-Out
  2. Time Will Crawl
  3. Beat Of Your Drum
  4. Never Let Me Down
  5. Zeroes
  6. Glass Spider
  7. Shining Star (Makin' My Love)
  8. New York's In Love
  9. '87 And Cry
  10. Bang Bang