Beat Street Records

David Hess - Last House On The Left (Black Vinyl)

One Way Static

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Wes Craven's 1972 cult shocker 'THE LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT' composed & performed by David Hess.

BLACK VINYL EDITION Limited #1400 copies. Packaged in a deluxe old school gatefold tip-on jacket and printed inner-sleeve. Comes with obi-strip.

Comes with extensive and exclusive liner notes from:

RUGGERO DEODATO (Cannibal Holocaust, The House On The Edge Of The Park) ULLI LOMMEL (The Boogey Man, Zodiac Killer) FRANCO NERO (Django, Django Unchained, Die Hard 2) GIOVANNI LOMBARDO RADICE (The House On The Edge Of The Park, Cannibal Ferox, City Of The Living Dead) MARC SHEFFLER (Happy Days, Who's The Boss?, Charles In Charge)
and many more


01. Intro/Opening Credits
02. Little Cows Lookin' for Some Grass
03. Wait for the Rain
04. Baddies Theme (Instrumental)
05. Mari's Birthday Surprise
06. Water Music/Sadie and Krug
07. Phyllis Spills Her Guts
08. Now You're All Alone
09. Ada's Chickens
10. The Chase
11. Daddy, Put Your Coat of Many Colors On
12. Mayhem Montage
13. Ice Cream Song
14. Urban Snatch
15. Blow Your Brains Out
16. Etude for Chainsaw/Goodbye, Dick
17. Aftermath/End Credits