Beat Street Records

Descendents - Cool To Be You LP

Fat Wreck Chords

A1 Talking 2:26
A2 Nothing With You 2:31
A3 She Don't Care 1:51
A4 'Merican 1:49
A5 Dog And Pony Show 2:28
A6 Blast Off 2:26
A7 Dreams 2:55
A8 Cool To Be You 2:25
B1 Maddie 3:07
B2 Mass Nerder 2:56
B3 One More Day 3:35
B4 Tack 2:21
B5 Anchor Grill 3:04
B6 Dry Spell