Beat Street Records

Devin The Dude - Soulful Distance 2LP

Coughee Brothaz Music


A1 Soulful Distance
A2 Discouraged
A3 To Each His Own
A4 Nothin' Really Just Chillin'
B1 My Left Nut Itch
B2 Just Ridin' By
B3 You Got No Time To Play
C1 He Don't Have To Know
C2 P.L.A.N.S.A.
C3 A Good Woman
C4 High And Trippin'
D1 Break-Fast
D2 Live And Let Live
D3 We Smokin'