Beat Street Records

Digable Planets - Blowout Comb 2LP (Clear with Purple Center)

Light In The Attic

A1 The May 4th Movement Starring Doodlebug 4:56
A2 Black Ego 7:02
A3 Dog It 4:21
B1 Jettin' 4:39
B2 Borough Check 6:56
B3 Highing Fly 1:23
B4 Dial 7 (Axioms Of Creamy Spies) 5:47
C1 The Art Of Easing 5:05
C2 K.B.'s Alley (Mood Dudes Groove) 2:06
C3 Graffiti 4:03
C4 Blowing Down 3:51
D1 9th Wonder (Blackitolism) 4:27
D2 For Corners 7:02