Beat Street Records

Dirty Rotten Imbeciles – 4 Of A Kind LP (Red/Black Marbled Vinyl)

Music On Vinyl

A1 All For Nothing 3:54
A2 Manifest Destiny 2:38
A3 Gone Too Long 2:29
A4 Do The Dream 2:39
A5 Shut-Up! 2:55
A6 Modern World 4:08
B1 Think For Yourself 4:40
B2 Slumlord 1:49
B3 Dead In A Ditch 0:57
B4 Suit And Tie Guy 3:42
B5 Man Unkind 5:15