Beat Street Records

DMX - Flesh Of My Flesh , Blood Of My Blood (15 Year Anniversary Edition, Blood Splatter Vinyl) 2LP

Def Jam


A1 My Niggas (Skit) 1:27
A2 Bring Your Whole Crew 3:40
A3 Pac Man (Skit) 0:56
A4 Ain't No Way 4:49
A5 We Don't Give A Fuck 4:07
B1 Keep Your Shit The Hardest 4:48
B2 Coming From 5:13
B3 It's All Good 4:17
C1 The Omen 4:56
C2 Slippin' 5:05
C3 No Love 4 Me 4:00
C4 Dogs For Life 5:31
D1 Blackout 5:00
D2 Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood 4:32
D3 Heat 4:07
D4 Ready To Meet Him 7:24


Latest Tweets