Beat Street Records

Don Patterson - Holiday Soul LP



A1 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer 3:10
A2 What Are You Doing New Years Eve? 5:20
A3 All I Want For Christmas Is You 3:10
A4 Silent Night 2:50
B1 O Holy Night 3:15
B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 5:30
B3 Merry Christmas Baby 6:00
B4 Jingle Bells