Beat Street Records

Dualtone Christmas LP


Dualtone is proud to present a wonderful holiday music compilation featuring present and past artists from the label's roster performing unique takes on classic and original Christmas songs. Hear The Lumineers' take on "Blue Christmas," Delta Spirit's "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," and a wry and relatable original song "It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive)" by Kathleen Edwards, among many others.

1. A Marshmallow World
2. Blue Christmas
3. Let It Snow
4. Being Home for Christmas
5. Deck the Halls (With Boughs of Holly)
6. It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive)
7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Every Holiday (Demo)
10. Holiday Song