Eazy-E - Eazy Duz It LP

Hip hop anthems like "Eazy-Duz-It," "Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn" and "We Want Eazy" stand out as among the most entertaining tracks to come out of the N.W.A. fold not to mention some of the last material to include the original super-group line-up.

Track Listing:

1.  Still Talkin'
2.  Nobody Move
3.  Ruthless Villain
4.  2 Hard Muth's
5.  Boyz-N-The-Hood (remix)
6.  Eazy-Duz-It
7.  We Want Eazy
8.  Eazy-er Said Than Dunn
9.  Radio
10. No More ?'s
11. I'mma Break It Down
12. Chapter 8 Verse 10