Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project 2LP (45 RPM)


"Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project," Ed Sheerannotes on his newest release, No.6 Collaborations Project. "Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make." The 15-track, 180g 45rpm vinyl 2LP offering includes Sheeran's hit track with Justin Bieber ("I Don't Care") plus new song "Cross Me" with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock.

  1. Beautiful People
  2. South of the Border
  3. Cross Me
  4. Take Me Back to London
  5. Best Part of Me
  6. I Don't Care
  7. Antisocial
  8. Remember the Name
  9. Feels
  10. Put It All on Me
  11. Nothing on You
  12. I Don't Want Your Money
  13. 1000 Nights
  14. Way to Break My Heart
  15. Blow