Eek-A-Mouse - Wa-Do-Dem LP


2012 reissue, with artwork nearly identical to the original 1982 release.


A1 Ganja Smuggling
A2 Long Time Ago
A3 Operation Eradication
A4 There's A Girl In My Life
A5 Slowly But Surely
B1 Wa-Do-Dem
B2 Lonesome Journey
B3 I Will Never Leave My Love
B4 Noah's Ark
B5 Too Young To Understand