Beat Street Records

Ella Fitzgerald - Wishes You A Swinging Christmas LP


Acoustic Sounds Series

Mastered From the original analog tapes

Gatefold Sleeve

Track Listing:
1.  Jingle Bells
2.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4.  What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
5.  Sleigh Ride
6.  The Christmas Song
7.  Good Morning Blues
8.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
9.  Winter Wonderland
10. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Frosty The Snow Man
12. White Christmas