Not Now Music

Ella & Louis – Porgy & Bess LP


A1 Overture 10:52
A2 Summertime 4:58
A3 I Wants To Stay Here 4:38
A4 My Man's Gone Now 4:02
A5 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 3:52
A6 Buzzard Song 2:58
A7 Bess, You Is My Woman Now 5:28
B1 It Ain't Necessarily So 6:34
B2 What You Want Wid Bess? 1:59
B3 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing 4:47
B4 Oh, Doctor Jesus 2:00
B5 Medley: Here Come De Honey Man - Crab Man - Oh, Dey's So Fresh And Fine (Strawberry Woman) 3:29
B6 There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York 4:51
B7 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess? 2:36
B8 Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way 2:57