Beat Street Records

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By 2LP



Eminem's 2020 album Music To Be Murdered By arrived in the same fashion as 2018's Kamikaze did, overnight and with little to no warning. The Detroit MC left no hints he was even working on a new project. Produced by Eminem and Dr Dre, the 20-track album boasts a number of high profile features including Young MA, Royce da 5'9", White Gold, Ed Sheeran, the late Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Black Thought of The Roots, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson Paak, Don Toliver, KXNG Crooked, and Joell Ortiz. Conceptually inspired by 1958's Alfred Hitchcock Presents Music to Be Murdered By, the rapper unveiled the album with the caption, "It's your funeral..." and the pair of singles "Darkness" and "Godzilla." Music To Be Murdered By became Eminem's tenth consecutive No. 1 album, breaking his tie with Kanye West for the most No. 1 debuts in a row on the Billboard 200.

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating (feat Young MA)
  3. You Gon' Learn (feat Royce Da 5'9" and White Gold)
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (feat Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5'9", Q-Tip, Denaun)
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (feat Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5'9", Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred (Outro)