Beat Street Records

Eminem - Recovery 2LP

Shady Records

Recovery, the higly-anticipated 2010 from Eminem, features an exciting list of collaborators, including DJ Khalil, Just Blaze, Jim Jonsin and Boi-1da, Dr. Dre and Havoc. The album comes on the heels of his 2009 release, Relapse which put the cap on an impressive ten years of recorded output, and contributed to him being the biggest selling artist of the last decade. It also earned Eminem his 11th Grammy award, winning in the Best Rap Album category.

"I had originally planned for Relapse 2 to come out last year. But as I kept recording and working with new producers, the idea of a sequel to Relapse started to make less and less sense to me, and I wanted to make a completely new album. The music on Recovery came out very different from Relapse, and I think it deserves its own title." - Eminem

Track Listing:

1.  Cold Wind Blows
2.  Talkin’ 2 Myself feat. Kobe
3.  On Fire
4.  Won’t Back Down feat. P!nk
5.  W.T.P.
6.  Going Through Changes
7.  Not Afraid
8.  Seduction
9.  No Love feat. Lil Wayne

1.  Space Bound
2.  Cinderella Man
3.  25 To Life
4.  So Bad
5.  Almost Famous
6.  Love The Way You Lie
7.  You’re Never Over
8.  Untitled