Felt - Bubblegum Perfume LP


A1 I Will Die With My Head In Flames 1:32
A2 Stained Glass Windows In The Sky 2:03
A3 I Didn't Mean To Hurt You 2:31
A4 Space Blues 2:23
A5 Autumn 1:50
A6 Be Still 3:13
A7 There's No Such Thing As Victory 2:17
A8 Magellan 1:54
A9 The Final Resting Of The Ark 2:39
A10 Sandman's On The Rise Again 1:48
B1 Don't Die On My Doorstep 2:16
B2 Tuesday's Secret 2:29
B3 Book Of Swords 2:18
B4 Female Star 2:04
B5 Fire Circle 1:51
B6 The Darkest Ending 3:00
B7 Bitter End 2:32
B8 Rain Of Crystal Spires 3:49
B9 Voyage To Illumination 1:17
B10 Ballad Of The Band 2:46