Beat Street Records

Flotsam And Jetsam ‎- Doomsday For The Deceiver 2LP

Metal Blade


Remixed And Remastered Versions 2006
A1 Hammerhead
A2 Iron Tears
A3 Desecrator
A4 Fade To Black
A5 Doomsday For The Deceiver
Remixed And Remastered Versions 2006
B1 Metalshock
B2 She Took An Axe
B3 Der Führer
B4 Flotzilla (Instrumental)
C1 U.L.S.W. (Rem. Version 2006)
C2 Iron Tears (Iron Tears Demo)
C3 I Live You Die (Iron Tears Demo)
C4 Hammerhead (Metal Shock 1985)
C5 The Evil Sheik (Metal Shock 1985)
D1 I Live You Die (Metal Shock 1985)
D2 The Beast Within (Metal Shock 1985)
Live At Bootleggers 1985
D3 Children Of The Night (Live 85 - Unreleased)
D4 The Executioner (Live 85 - Unreleased)
D5 Those Who Defy (Live 85 - Unreleased)
D6 On The Attack (Live 85 - Unreleased)