Foo Fighters - The Colour And the Shape 2LP (180g) + Download Card


 Originally released in 1997, The Colour And The Shape is the second album from the Foo Fighters and follow-up to the band's multi-platinum self-titled debut. Few people at the time thought that drummer-turned-frontman Dave Grohl could possibly have a second great album in him. Nonetheless, The Colour And The Shape exceeded all artistic and commercial expectations and established the Foo Fighters as one of the most vital bands of our era. With hits like "Everlong," "Monkey Wrench" and "My Hero," the Foo Fighters became a cornerstone of modern rock radio and a perennial MTV favorite.

Foo Fighters The Colour And The Shape Track Listing:

1.  Doll
2.  Monkey Wrench
3.  Hey, Johnny Park!
4.  My Poor Brain
5.  Wind Up
6.  Up In Arms
7.  My Hero
8.  See You

1.  Enough Space
2.  February Stars
3.  Everlong
4.  Walking After You
5.  New Way Hom