Beat Street Records

Foster The People - Torches LP


Torches is the full-length debut album from Los Angeles, CA's Foster The People. The release comes on the heels of the group's 2010 self-titled EP which featured the acclaimed single, "Pumped Up Kicks." Members include Mark Foster on keyboards, guitars, and vocals; Mark Pontius on drums; and Cubbie Fink on bass and backing vocals.

Track Listing:

1.  Helena Beat
2.  Pumped Up Kicks
3.  Call It What You Want
4.  Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)
5.  Waste
6.  I Would Do Anything For You
7.  Houdini
8.  Life on the Nickel
9.  Miss You
10. Warrant


Latest Tweets