Beat Street Records

Frank Zappa - Mothermania: Best Of The Mothers (50th Ann.) LP

Zappa Records

A1 Brown Shoes Don't Make It 7:31
A2 Mother People 1:42
A3 Duke Of Prunes 5:07
A4 Call Any Vegetable 4:23
A5 The Idiot Bastard Son 2:25
B1 It Can't Happen Here 3:18
B2 You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here 3:40
B3 Who Are The Brain Police 3:32
B4 Plastic People 3:42
B5 Hungry Freaks, Daddy 3:30
B6 America Drinks & Goes Home 2:46