Gladys Knight And The Pips - Gladys Knight LP


A1 Giving Up 2:56
A2 Either Way I Lose 2:38
A3 Another Love 2:42
A4 Lovers Always Forgive 2:36
A5 Daybreak 2:34
A6 If I Ever Should Fall In Love 1:57
B1 Tell Her You're Mine 2:34
B2 Why Don't You Love Me 2:34
B3 Maybe Maybe Baby 3:37
B4 Who Knows 2:37
B5 Go Away, Stay Away 2:41
B6 Stop & Get A Hold Of Myself