Gladys Knight And The Pips - Letter Full Of Tears LP

A1 Letter Full of Tears 2:47
A2 You Broke Your Promise 2:43
A3 Operator 2:20
A4 I'll Trust in You 2:42
A5 Morning, Noon And Night 2:15
A6 I Can't Stand By 2:39
B1 Every Beat of My Heart (Fury Recording) 2:03
B2 Room in Your Heart (Fury Recording) 2:03
B3 Guess Who 3:19
B4 Stop Running Around 2:05
B5 What Shall I Do? 2:34