Beat Street Records

Goo Goo Dolls - It's Christmas All Over LP



A1 Christmas All Over Again
A2 Shake Hands With Santa Claus
A3 This Is Christmas
A4 Christmas Don't Be Late
A5 Better Days
B1 You Ain't Getting Nothin'
B2 Let It Snow
B3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B5 The Christmas Party