Beat Street Records

Gov't Mule – Déjà Voodoo 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Audio Platter Limited

A1 Bad Man Walking
A2 About To Rage
A3 Perfect Shelter
A4 Little Toy Brain
B1 Slackjaw Jezebel
B2 Wine And Blood
B3 Lola Leave Your Light On
C1 Silent Scream
C2 No Celebration
D1 Mr. Man
D2 My Separate Reality
D3 New World Blues