Gov't Mule - Peace...Like A River 2LP (Orange/Red Smoke Vinyl)

A1 Same As It Ever Was 6:44
A2 Shake Our Way Out 6:22
A3 Peace I Need 7:22
B1 Made My Peace 9:07
B2 Your Only Friend 5:57
B3 Dreaming Out Loud 4:39
C1 Head Full Of Thunder 4:35
C2 The River Only Flows One Way 7:21
C3 After The Storm 6:24
D1 Just Across The River 5:18
D2 Long Time Coming 5:19
D3 Gone Too Long 7:14