Beat Street Records

Grateful Dead - American Beauty LP (50th Anniversary Edition)


 Widely regarded as the Grateful Dead’s studio masterpiece, 1970's American Beauty is a further refinement of the roots direction the band undertook with Workingman’s Dead which was released earlier the same year. Includes some of the Dead's best-known material in "Sugar Magnolia," “Friend Of The Devil,” “Ripple,” "Box of Rain" and "Truckin."

Grateful Dead American Beauty Track Listing:

1.  Box Of Rain
2.  Friend Of The Devil
3.  Sugar Magnolia
4.  Operator
5.  Candyman
6.  Ripple
7.  Brokedown Palace
8.  Till The Morning Comes
9.  Attics Of My Life
10. Truckin’