Beat Street Records

Grateful Dead – Wake Up To Find Out (Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY • 3/29/1990) 4LP Box


Sold out.


A1 Jack Straw 6:15
A2 Bertha 6:59
A3 We Can Run 6:04
B1 Ramble On Rose 8:08
B2 When I Paint My Masterpiece 6:02
C1 Bird Song 13:05
C2 Promised Land 4:46
D Eyes Of The World 16:33
E Estimated Prophet 14:47
F Dark Star 18:19
G1 Drums 10:22
G2 Space 7:53
G3 Dark Star 2:46
H1 The Wheel 4:23
H2 Throwing Stones 9:25
H3 Turn On Your Lovelight 7:41
I Knockin' On Heaven's Door 8:24