Beat Street Records

Green Day - American Idiot 2LP (180g)


Vinyl reissue of Green Day's Grammy-winning, near quintuple-platinum, universally acclaimed 2004 album American Idiot which hit  the #1 spot in a staggering 19 different countries. The band's first original album since 2000's Warning, the Rob Cavallo produced release is a punk-rock concept album built around elaborate melodies, odd tempo changes, and a collection of songs that freely reference classic rocks warhorses. Scathing and controversial, yet self-effacing and epic, American Idiot finds the biggest, most successful punk band in the world at their most ambitious. Includes the smash hit singles "Boulevard of Broken Dreams" and "Wake Me Up When September Ends." Hands down one of the best releases of the decade!

1. American Idiot
2. Jesus Of Suburbia
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
5. Are We The Waiting
6. St. Jimmy

1. Give Me Novacaine
2. She's A Rebel
3. Extraordinary Girl
4. Letterbomb
5. Wake Me Up When September Ends
6. Homecoming
7. Whatsername


Latest Tweets