Guardians Of The Galaxy - Awesome Mix Vol 2 Picture Disc LP

A1 Electric Light Orchestra– Mr. Blue Sky 5:01
A2 Sweet*– Fox On The Run 3:23
A3 Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah– Lake Shore Drive 3:48
A4 Fleetwood Mac– The Chain 4:24
A5 Sam Cooke– Bring It On Home To Me 2:41
A6 Glen Campbell– Southern Nights 2:55
A7 George Harrison– My Sweet Lord 4:36
B1 Looking Glass– Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl) 3:02
B2 Jay & The Americans– Come A Little Bit Closer 2:45
B3 Silver (10)– Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang 3:30
B4 Cheap Trick– Surrender 4:12
B5 Cat Stevens– Father And Son 3:36
B6 Parliament– Flash Light 4:26
B7 The Sneepers, David Hasselhoff– Guardians Inferno 3:15