Beat Street Records

Gucci Mane - Trap House 2LP

Big Cat

Widely ranked among the most gifted rappers of his generation, Atlanta, GA emcee Gucci Mane emerged on the scene in 2005 with his trend setting debut album, Trap House. Never a stranger to controversy, it was preceded by a highly publicized beef with Young Jeezy over the rights to lead single "Icy," and a murder charge. Gucci's breezy flow and hard lyrics are perfectly suited to the equally uptempo and catchy trap beats from Zaytoven, Shawty Redd and Nitti as heard on fellow creative classics like "Trap House," "Black Tee," "That's All" and "Go Head."

  1. Intro
  2. Trap House
  3. That's All
  4. Booty Shorts
  5. Icy
  6. Two Thangs
  7. Money Don't Matter
  8. That's My Hood
  9. Lawnmower Man
  10. Pyrex Pot
  11. Independent Balling Like A Mayor #1
  12. Black Tee
  13. Corner Cuttin
  14. Independent Balling Like A Mayor #2
  15. Hustle
  16. Damn Shawty
  17. Go Head
  18. Outro


Latest Tweets