Gwen Stefani - You Make It Feel Like Christmas: Deluxe Edition 2LP (Peppermint Vinyl)


Gwen Stefani's stylish 2017 holiday album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, gets the deluxe treatment in 2018 as an expanded colored 2LP-set with five brand new songs including "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," "Cheer For The Elves," "Secret Santa," "Winter Wonderland" and "Feliz Navidad" featuring Latin superstar Mon Laferte. Stefani's first-ever holiday album is a heartwarming collection divided between beloved evergreens and moving originals such as the hit title track, "You Make It Feel Like Christmas," a duet with Blake Shelton. "I love the idea of being a part of the joy of Christmas," Stefani told EW. "And I love the idea of having a record that will be an annual thing. I really hope we hit on something that people want to hear every year. That would be the fantasy: to be Mariah Carey."



  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Let It Snow
  3. My Gift Is You
  4. Silent Night
  5. When I Was A Little Girl
  6. Last Christmas
  7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas feat. Blake Shelton
  8. Under The Christmas Lights


  1. Santa Baby
  2. White Christmas
  3. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
  4. Christmas Eve
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  6. Cheer For The Elves
  7. Secret Santa
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Feliz Navidad