Beat Street Records

Haim - Days Are Gone 2LP (Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl)


A first time to vinyl reissue treatment of HAIM’s chart-topping debut album Days Are Gone, in celebration of the 10th anniversary. Featuring the six singles, ‘Forever’, ‘Don’t Save Me’, ‘Falling’, ‘The Wire’, ‘If I Could Change Your Mind’ & ‘My Song 5’, the record hasn’t been reissued since its release in 2013. Housed in an entirely new package, the album features a track list compiled by the band of their favorite demos and remixes on transparent green vinyl. Also features an exclusive fold out poster.


1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & 1
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name


1. Better Off
2. Send Me Down
3. Edge
4. Go Slow (Demo)
5. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
6. Don’t Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
7. Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
8. If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)